Wedding Resources

All vendors listed below have worked functions at Fanshawe Pioneer Village and come highly reccomended.

Wedding & Event Coordinators

Twelfth Night Events | www.twelfthnightevents.com | Lauren De Koster, Owner
Unmistakably You | www.unmistakablyyou.com | Amy McNall, Owner
Grafica Event Planners | www.graficaeventplanners.com | Jim Telfer, Owner
Day 2 Knight Events | www.day2knightevents.com | Dan Knight, Owner

Officiants

Team Dias Ceremonies | www.tinadiasofficiant.com | Tina and Mike Dias | 519-983-2088
Ken and Patti Lofgren | info.weddingofficiants@gmail.com | 519-851-4011
All Seasons | www.allseasonsweddings.com | Melissa Taylor | 1-800-545-3681

Live Music

Organ, Voice, Flute, Piano | Louise Munroe | 519-451-5180
Haripist | www.harpist-londonontario.com | Tracy Sweet | 519-709-4184
Violin & Guitar Duo | Oliver Whitehead and Joan Hysen | 519-432-7395 or 519-473-6049
Bagpiper | Fraser Nagle | 519-475-0154
Cover band | www.faganonline.com | Mike Fagan and Michelle Soutiere | 519-657-4758

DJ Services & Audio & Video Equipment

Terry Tech Systems | DJ, sound and lights | www.terrytechsystems.com | 519-671-5525
The PA Shop | Generators and lights | www.musiccitycanada.com/pages/pa-shop | 519-659-5030
L.O.V.E Wedding and Music Services | DJ, sound, lights | www.loveweddingmusicservices.com
Music Central Entertainment | DJ, sound, lights | www.musiccentral.ca
DJ Alpha Productions | DJ Services | www.djalpha.ca

Photographers

HRM Photography | Heather MacEachern, Owner | www.hrmphotography.com *
Erin Woodgate Photography | Erin Woodgate, Owner | www.erinwoodgatephotography.com *
Have Heart Photography | Jason & Ashley Dance, Owners | www.haveheartphotography.ca *
Red Button Photography | Eric, Owner | www.redbuttonphotography.com
Shannon Constantine Photography | Shannon, Owner | www.shannonconstantinephotography.com
Rachel Hunt Photography | Rachel Hunt, Owner | www.rachelhuntphotography.com
Tomo Photography | www.tomophotography.ca
* Photography featured on our website.

Bartending Services

Here’s to You Bartending | www.herestoyoubartending.ca
The Peachy Rooster Mobile Events Co. | www.thepeachyrooster.com
iPour Events | 519-852-7687 | contact@ipourevents.com

Transportation

A Universal Limousine | Vintage Rolls Royce & Hummer Available | www.auniversal.com
Elgie Bus Lines | www.elgiebuslines.com
Voyageur | www.voyageurtransportation.ca
A Universal Carriage | Horse Drawn Carriages | www.auniversalcarriage.com

Accomodations

Fanshawe Conservation Area (Camping) | www.thamesriver.on.ca
Tourism London | www.londontourism.ca/places-to-stay
B&B’s | www.bedsandbreakfasts.ca/london.htm | www.londonbbnetwork.com
Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites | 519-319-0888 (special wedding rate applies)

Caterers

Belmont Catering | www.belmont-catering.com | 519-644-1726
BBQ Feast | www.BBQfeast.com | 519-283-6197
Culinary Catering | www.culinarycatering.ca | 519-641-4725
Sticky Pudding Catering Company | www.stickypudding.ca | 519-652-0020
The Peachy Rooster | www.thepeachyrooster.com | 519-532-9709
In Home Chef | www.theinhomechef.ca | 519-434-9797

Flowers

Springhill Flowers | www.springhillflowers.com | 519-660-6815
Time 4 Flowers | www.time4flowers.ca | 226-973-6773
Grow and Bloom Co. | www.growandbloomco.com | 519-439-4769

Website Resources

The Wedding Ring | www.theweddingring.ca