Wedding Resources

All vendors listed below have worked functions at Fanshawe Pioneer Village and come highly reccomended.

Wedding & Event Coordinators

Blissful Weddings & co.| www.blissfulweddings.ca | Jennifer Eaves, Owner
Twelfth Night Events | www.twelfthnightevents.com | Lauren De Koster, Owner
Unmistakably You | www.unmistakablyyou.com | Amy McNall, Owner
Grafica Event Planners | www.graficaeventplanners.com | Jim Telfer, Owner

Officiants

Kettle Creek Weddings | www.kettlecreekweddings.com | Ken and Patti Lofgren | 519-601-2830
Romantic Wedding Ceremonies | www.romanticweddingceremonies.com | Lori Siska | 519-680-2429
All Seasons | www.allseasonsweddings.com | Melissa Taylor | 1-800-545-3681
Team Dias Ceremonies | www.tinadiasofficiant.com | Tina and Mike Dias | 519-983-2088

Music

Organ, Voice, Flute, Piano | Louise Munroe | 519-451-5180
Haripist | www.harpist-londonontario.com | Tracy Sweet | 519-709-4184
Violin & Guitar Duo | Oliver Whitehead and Joan Hysen | 519-432-7395 or 519-473-6049
Bagpiper | Fraser Nagle | 519-475-0154
Cover band | www.faganonline.com | Mike Fagan and Michelle Soutiere | 519-657-4758

Audio & Video Equipment

Terry Tech Systems | DJ, sound and lights | TerryTechSystems@hotmail.com | 519-671-5525
The PA Shop | Generators and lights | www.pashop.com | 519-659-5030
L.O.V.E Wedding and Music Services | DJ, sound, lights | info@loveweddingmusicservices.com
Music Central Entertainment | DJ, sound, lights | musiccentral@musiccentral.ca
LC Productions | Wedding Films | derek@lcpcanada.com

Photographers

HRM Photography | Heather MacEachern, Owner | www.hrmphotography.com *
Erin Woodgate Photography | Erin Woodgate, Owner | www.erinwoodgatephotography.com *
This Moment Forever | Matt & Julianna, Owners | www.thismomentforever.com *
Have Heart Photography | Jason & Ashley Dance, Owners | www.haveheartphotography.ca *
Red Button Photography | Eric, Owner | www.redbuttonphotography.com
Shannon Constantine Photography | Shannon, Owner | www.shannonconstantinephotography.com
* Photography featured on our website.

Bartending Services

WOW Catering & Bartending | 519-859-2248 | Contact: Doreti Contardo
ALLUMETTE Staffing Agency | 519-685-4331 x22 | Contact: Judy Muxworthy
iPour Events | 519-852-7687 | contact@ipourevents.com

Transportation

A Universal Limousine | Vintage Rolls Royce & Hummer Available | www.auniversal.com
Elgie Bus Lines | www.elgiebuslines.com
Voyageur | www.voyageurtransportation.ca

Accomodations

Fanshawe Conservation Area (Camping) | www.thamesriver.on.ca
Tourism London | www.londontourism.ca/places-to-stay
B&B’s | www.bedsandbreakfasts.ca/london.htm | www.londonbbnetwork.com
Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites | 519-319-0888 (special wedding rate applies)

Preferred Caterer

Steel Grill Catering | www.steelgrill.com | 519-453-8222 | thesteelgrill@rogers.com

Other Caterers

Blackfriars Catering & Bistro | www.blackfriarsbistro.com | 519-667-4930 | b.blackfriars@hotmail.com
Bifna Boys Food Truck | Facebook: @bifanaboys
Belmont Catering | www.btr-catering.com | 519-644-1726
BBQ Feast | www.BBQfeast.com | 519-283-6197
Culinary Catering | www.culinarycatering.ca | 519-641-4725 | info@culinarycatering.ca
Sticky Pudding Catering Company | www.stickypudding.ca | 519-652-0020

Website Resources

The Wedding Ring | www.theweddingring.ca
Unity the Wedding Directory & Planner | www.unitytheweddingdirectory.com